Any changes made to a concluded class, including changing a student’s grades, attendance, or entering teacher comments, will not display on the transcript record or report card unless the class is re-concluded.  By default, Teachers cannot edit concluded classes.

  1. As an Administrator, click the Settings tab on the left sidebar.
  2. Navigate to the Teachers sub-tab at the top of the page.
  3. Select the option to allow teachers to "Edit concluded classes“.
  4. Click Save Changes.

Note: If this option is enabled and a term or class is reconcluded, changes to data such as grades and attendance can be altered without Administrator supervision.  We recommend you consider this option carefully before enabling it.