To delete a Post, go to the Communicate tab and select the post you’d like to delete using the arrows or dropdown menu in the top left corner.                                                    

Then, click the Delete button in the top right.


                                                                                                                                                                                                                       

When you delete a currently published post, users will see a generic welcome page instead.

Previous Topic: Save and Publish a Post | Next Topic: View old School News and Teacher Page Posts