1. Navigate to the Settings tab.
  2. Click the General sub tab.

A. Allows the deletion of a student or removing them from a class even when data is stored (which deletes the stored data).

B. Allows the changing of class names or settings for terms in the middle of the year.

C. Allows the early copying of term classes.


Note: All these settings are enabled for 30 minutes. After 30 minutes they will be turned off. If you have not used these settings before, please contact our support center to prevent loss of data or issues with report cards before utilizing these options.