- Navigate to the Settings tab.
- Click the General sub tab.
Enable or disable the setting.
Note: Even with these settings on, the pages still need to be published in order to be visible to the public (which can be done from the "Communicate" tab). These settings simply allow access to edit the pages in preparation for publishing.