Scenario:

1. A student is now not enrolling, how do I delete his name?


**Keep in mind that you do not need to delete students from EnrollMe. Changing their school status to Not Approved will work just fine.**


Solution:

Delete the EnrollMe application by manually editing it. Below are instructions on how to do so.




  • Select your desired form and change the form status to “Started”.




  • Click Online Forms and check the box labeled "This form has not been completed and submitted online, you may click here to enter it manually."
  • Press the “Delete” button at the bottom of the page. This extra step is in place in order to prevent accidental deletion of forms.