1. Go to the Settings tab on the left sidebar.
  2. Uncheck the box Hide Re-Enroll tab on parent interface
  3. Click the Save Changes button at the bottom of the page.




Existing families will see the Re-Enroll tab on the left sidebar in their Parent Portal when they log in.